

DATE: 03/12/2024

TIME: 10:30 a.m.

LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Robin Barnes, Chair | Alejandra Guzman | Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D. | Lynes R. Sloss | Janet Howard | Tyler Antrup

## Strategy Committee Meeting Agenda

## I. Roll Call

## II. Presentation Items

- A. Green Infrastructure Update Environmental Affairs, Grace Vogel
- **B.** Communications Update Chief of Communications, Grace Birch

## III. Public Comment

IV. Adjournment

**Board of Directors:** Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup