

DATE: 03/13/2024 TIME: 10:30 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Chair | Alejandra Guzman | Lynes R. Sloss | Robin Barnes | Janet Howard |

Governance Committee Meeting Agenda

I. Roll Call

II. Discussion Item

A. 2024 Louisiana Legislative Update – Chief of Staff, Renee Lapeyrolerie

III. Executive Session

A. Executive Director Evaluation: Pursuant to La. R.S. 42:17(A)(1), the Board of Directors of the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans will meet in Executive Session to discuss the character, professional competence, and fitness of its Executive Director.

IV. Public Comment

V. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup