

DATE: 4/9/2024 TIME: 10:00 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Chair | Robin Barnes | Joseph Peychaud | Lynes R. Sloss | Hon. Freddie King, III | Stephen Nelson | Ann WIson I Michael Evans | Rene Gonzalez

## Plumbing Committee Meeting Agenda

## I. Roll Call

## II. Action Item

- A. Resolution (R-069-2024) Amendment of Section 14 of the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans Plumbing Code Relative to Cross Connection Control – Nine Henriksson, Infrastructure Project Manager II, Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans Business Services
- III. Public Comment
- IV. Adjournment

**Board of Directors:** Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup