

DATE: 5/15/2024 TIME: 10:30 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Chair | Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Vice Chair | Robin Barnes | Tyler Antrup | Alejandra Guzman

Audit Committee Meeting Agenda

- I. Roll Call
- **II.** Presentation Item
 - A. 2nd Quarter Audit Department Update Chief Audit Executive, Ed Sutherland
- III. Public Comment
- IV. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph. D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph. D., Tyler Antrup