

President/Chancellor/Chairperson or his/her designee: Dr. Rochelle Ford, Dillard University Sharonda Williams (Designee), Loyola University of New Orleans Dani Galloway (Designee), Tulane University

- Dr. Reynold Verrett, Xavier University
- Malene Arnaud-Davis (Designee), Delgado Community College
  - Mark Pyle (Designee), University of New Orleans
- Pres. Dr. James H. Ammons, Jr., Southern University of New Orleans
  - Chair Rod Teamer, New Orleans Chamber of Commerce
- Chair Jolie Bernard, New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce
  - Chair Jade Brown Russell, Urban League of Greater New Orleans

## Selection Committee Meeting Agenda

- I. Roll Call
- II. Chair and Vice Chair Selection
- III. Adoption of By-Laws

## **IV.** Applications Received

- H. Davis Cole
- Carling Dinkler
- Amber McKnight
- C. Clark Thompson
- V. Discussion and Vetting of all Applications and Submissions
- VI. Selection and announcement of candidates or selection of next meeting, if necessary
- VII. Public Comment
- VIII. Adjournment

**Board of Directors:** Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph. D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph. D., Tyler Antrup