

DATE: 6/12/2024 TIME: 9:00 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Lynes R. Sloss, Chair | Janet Howard, Vice Chair | Alejandra Guzman | | Chadrick Kennedy | Joseph Peychaud |

Finance and Administration Committee Meeting Agenda

I. Roll Call

II. Presentation Item

A. Financial Summary Update – E. Grey Lewis, SWBNO CFO

III. Action Items

- A. Resolution (R-111-2024) Approval of 2024 Renewal of Microsoft Enterprise License Agreement
- **B.** Resolution (R-112-2024) Authorization for Amendment No. 5 to the Maintenance and Support Agreement between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Cogsdale Corporation

General Superintendent Recommendations

Contract Change Order by Ratification

- C. Resolution (R-095-2024) Ratification of Change Order No. 1 for Contract 30227 Mid City Basin No. 1 Sewer Rehabilitation, Between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Fleming Construction Company, LLC.
- D. Resolution (R-096-2024) Ratification of Change Order No. 2 for Contract 30228 Mid City Basin No. 2 Sewer Rehabilitation, Between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Fleming Construction Company, LLC.

Contract Amendments

- E. Resolution (R-094-2024) Amendment No. 8 to the Agreement between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Integrated Logistical Support, Inc for Design and Engineering Services for the Water Line Replacement Program
- F. Resolution (R-098-2024) Amendment No. 11 to the Agreement between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Meyer Engineers, Ltd for Design and Engineering Services for the Water Line Replacement Program

Final Acceptance

G. Resolution (R-099-2024) Authorization of Final Acceptance of Contract E-SFM-001-2023



DATE: 6/12/2024 TIME: 9:00 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Lynes R. Sloss, Chair | Janet Howard, Vice Chair | Alejandra Guzman | | Chadrick Kennedy | Joseph Peychaud |

IV. Information Items

- A. Report CFO (April 2024)
- **B.** Report FEMA (May 2024)
- C. Report EDBP
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup