

 DATE: 7/10/2024
 TIME: 9:00 a.m.
 LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

 COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Lynes R. Sloss, Chair | Janet Howard, Vice Chair | Alejandra Guzman |
 | Chadrick Kennedy | Joseph Peychaud |

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC MEETING

All meetings are open to the public, and we encourage your attendance. Those interested can join in person or virtually. Join In-Person: Executive Board Room, Second Floor 625 St. Joseph St., New Orleans, LA 70165

Join Virtually: https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings

E-Public comments will be accepted via <u>https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings</u>. All e-public comments must be received at least 2 hours prior to the meeting. Comments will be read verbatim into the record.

I. Roll Call

II. Presentation Item

A. Financial Summary Update – E. Grey Lewis, SWBNO CFO

III. Action Items

General Superintendent Recommendations

<u>Contract Change Order by Ratification</u>

- A. Resolution (R-102-2024) Ratification of Change Order No. 1 for Contract 30247 Restoration of Gravity Flow Sanity Sewers by Excavation and Replacement from Manhole to Manhole, CIPP Lining from Manhole to Manhole, CIPP Lining of Service Laterals and Point Repairs at Various Sites Throughout the City of New Orleans, Between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and CMG Pipelines Inc.
- B. Resolution (R-103-2024) Ratification of Change Order No. 7 for Contract 1417 Static Frequency Converter Procurement Project, between Mid-City Basin No. 2 Sewer Rehabilitation, Between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Walter J. Barnes Co, Inc.
- C. Resolution (R-105-2024) Ratification of Change Order No. 1 for Contract 30233 Carrollton Basin No. 4 Sewer Rehabilitation, Between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and Hard Rock Construction, LLC.

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup



 DATE: 7/10/2024
 TIME: 9:00 a.m.
 LOCATION: Executive Boardroom

 COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Lynes R. Sloss, Chair | Janet Howard, Vice Chair | Alejandra Guzman |

 | Chadrick Kennedy | Joseph Peychaud |

<u>Contract Amendments</u>

D. Resolution (R-104-2024) Amendment No. 8 to the Agreement between the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and ECM Consultants, Inc for Design and Engineering Services for the Water Line Replacement Program

IV. Information Items

- A. Report CFO (May 2024)
- **B.** Report FEMA (June 2024)
- **C.** Report EDBP (June 2024)

V. Public Comment

VI. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, Alejandra Guzman, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup