

DATE: 02/12/2025 TIME: 10:30 a.m. LOCATION: Executive Boardroom COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Lynes R. Sloss, Co-Chair | Chadrick Kennedy, Co-Chair | Janet Howard | Joseph Peychaud | Tyler Anthrup | H. Cole Davis

AD HOC MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC MEETING

All meetings are open to the public, and we encourage your attendance. Those interested can join in person or virtually. Join In-Person: Executive Board Room, Second Floor 625 St. Joseph St., New Orleans, LA 70165

Join Virtually: https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings

E-Public comments will be accepted via <u>https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings</u>. All e-public comments must be received at least 2 hours prior to the meeting. Comments will be read verbatim into the record.

I. Roll Call

II. Executive Session

A. Pursuant to R.S. 42:19, 42:17 (A)(2) and 42:17(A)(10), the Executive Director Ad Hoc Search Committee of the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans will discuss its strategic approach to maximizing the number of qualified candidates identified and related matters. This strategy session is unrelated to any litigation currently pending and will include no discussion of the character or professional competence of any individual to be appointed to any board or commission. However, the discussion may include sensitive details of the Committee's bargaining position, the provision of legal services to the Committee, and matters subject to the Lawyer-Client privilege as provided in the La. Code of Evidence art. 506.

III. Public Comment

IV. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup