TIME: 9:45 a.m.

LOCATION: Executive Board Room 625 St. Joseph Street New Orleans, Louisiana 70165



BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING AGENDA PUBLIC MEETING

All meetings are open to the public, and we encourage your attendance. Those interested can join in person or virtually. Join In-Person: Executive Board Room, Second Floor

625 St. Joseph St., New Orleans, LA 70165

Join Virtually: https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings

E-Public comments will be accepted via <u>https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings</u>. All e-public comments must be received at least 2 hours prior to the meeting. Comments will be read verbatim into the record.

I. Roll Call

II. Acceptance of Minutes dated February 19, 2025

III. Presentation Items

Recommendations for additional Asset Managers – Kweku Obed - Marquette & Associates, Inc.

- A. Broad Fixed Income Loop Capital \$31,000,000.00; and
- **B.** U.S. Mid Cap Equity Earnest Partners \$5,000,000.00; and
- **C.** U.S. Small Cap Equity Mesirow Equity Management and Channing Capital Management \$6,500,000.00 each; and
- **D.** Non-U.S. Small Cap Equity TS&W \$4,000,000.00; and
- E. Non-U.S.-Emerging Markets Equity GQG Partners- \$4,000,000.00.

IV. Action Items

- A. (Resolution 053-2025) Authorization of Manager for Designated Asset Class of Broad Fixed Income
- B. (Resolution 054-2025) Authorization of Manager for Designated Asset Class of U.S. Mid Cap Equity
- **C.** (Resolution 055-2025) Authorization of Managers for Designated Asset Class of U.S. Small Cap Equity
- D. (Resolution 056-2025) Authorization of Manager for Designated Asset Class of Non-U.S. Small Cap Equity
- E. (Resolution 057-2025) Authorization of Manager for Designated Asset Class of Non-U.S.-Emerging Markets Equity

Board of Trustees: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup, Dexter Joseph, Rebecca Johnsey, Mubashir Maqbool, Jackie Shine



DATE: 03/12/2025

TIME: 9:45 a.m.

LOCATION: Executive Board Room 625 St. Joseph Street New Orleans, Louisiana 70165

V. Public Comment

VI. Adjournment

Board of Trustees: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup, Dexter Joseph, Rebecca Johnsey, Mubashir Maqbool, Jackie Shine