TIME: 9:00 a.m.

LOCATION: Carrollton Plant Auditorium Rm E202 8800 S. Claiborne Avenue New Orleans, Louisiana 70118



BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING AGENDA

PUBLIC MEETING

All meetings are open to the public, and we encourage your attendance. Those interested can join in person or virtually.

Join In-Person: Executive Board Room, Second Floor 625 St. Joseph St., New Orleans, LA 70165

Join Virtually: https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings

E-Public comments will be accepted via <u>https://www.swbno.org/BoardMeetings</u>. All e-public comments must be received at least 2 hours prior to the meeting. Comments will be read verbatim into the record.

I. Roll Call

II. Approval of Minutes Dated March 19, 2025

III. Committee Reports

- A. Governance Committee Director Kennedy, Chair
- B. Finance Committee Director Sloss, Chair
- **C.** Ad Hoc Committee Director Kennedy, Chair

IV. Executive Director's Report

V. Corresponding Resolutions

A. Resolution (R-062-2025) Authorization of Execution of Restated Plan Document – Sewerage and Water Board Of New Orleans Deferred Compensation Plan

General Superintendent Recommendations

- Contract Awards/Renewal
 - **B.** Resolution (R-048-2025) Award of Contract 2025-SWB-15 Furnishing Liquid Ferric Sulfate between The Sewerage and Water Boad of New Orleans and USALCO.

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

LOCATION: Carrollton Plant Auditorium Rm E202 8800 S. Claiborne Avenue New Orleans, Louisiana 70118



C. Resolution (R-049-2025) Award of Contract 2025-Swb-10 Drainage System Cleaning and Inspection Services between The Sewerage and Water Boad of New Orleans and Compliance Envirosystems, LLC.

Contract Change Order by Ratification

- D. Resolution (R-027-2025) Change Order No. 2 for Contract 30246 Restoration of Gravity Flow Sanitary Sewer Mains by Point Repair at Various Sites throughout Orleans Parish between the Sewerage and Water Board and Wallace C. Drennan, LLC.
- E. Resolution (R-043-2025) Ratification of Change Order No. 4 for Contract 2155 TM003 Transmission Main Replacement – S. Claiborne (Versailles – Upperline) - between Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and BLD Services, LLC.

Final Acceptance

- F. Resolution (R-042-2025) Authorization of Final Acceptance of Contract 1415 West Power Complex Foundations and Underground Package between The Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and M.R. Pittman Group, LLC.
- G. Resolution (R-044-2025) Authorization of Final Acceptance of Contract 2155 Transmission Main Replacement – S. Claiborne (Versailles – Upperline) – TM003 between The Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans and BLD Services, LLC.

VI. Executive Session

A. Pursuant to R.S. 42:19, 42:17 (A)(2) and 42:17(A)(10), the Board of Directors of the Sewerage and Water Board of New Orleans will meet in Executive Session to review the qualifications of candidates identified in the National Executive Director Search and related matters. The discussion may include sensitive details of the Committee's bargaining position, the provision of legal services to the Committee, and matters subject to the Lawyer-Client privilege as provided in the La. Code of Evidence art. 506.

VII. Information Items

- A. CFO February 2025 Report
- B. GSO March 2025 Report
- C. Legal March 2025 Report
- D. Safety March 2025 Report
- E. HR March 2025 Report

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup



DATE: 04/16/2025 TIME: 9

TIME: 9:00 a.m.

LOCATION: Carrollton Plant Auditorium Rm E202 8800 S. Claiborne Avenue New Orleans, Louisiana 70118

- F. FEMA March 2025 Report
- **G.** EDBP March 2025 Report

VIII. Public Comment

IX. Adjournment

Board of Directors: Hon. LaToya Cantrell, President, Lynes R. Sloss, President Pro Tempore, Hon. Freddie King III, Robin Barnes, H. Davis Cole, Janet Howard, Chadrick Kennedy, Joseph Peychaud, Tamika Duplessis, Ph.D., Maurice Sholas, M.D., Ph.D., Tyler Antrup