SEWERAGE & WATER BOARD OF NEW ORLEANS BOARD MEMBER SELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING August 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM

625 ST. JOSEPH STREET, ROOM 240 NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President/Chancellor/Chairman or his/her designee:

Pres. Walter Kimbrough, Dillard University; Tommy Screen (Designee), Loyola University of New Orleans; Ludovico Feoli (Designee), Tulane University; Marion Bracy (Designee) Xavier University; Arlanda Williams (Designee), Delgado Community College; Pres. Dr. John Nicklow, University of New Orleans; Pres. Dr. Lisa Mims, Southern University of New Orleans; Chair Ben Johnson, New Orleans Chamber of Commerce; Kelisha Garrett (Designee) New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce; Erika McConduit (Designee), Urban League of Greater New Orleans

AGENDA

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Selection of President and Vice- President of the Committee
- 3. Adopt By-Laws
- 4. Applications received
 - a. Telley Savalas Madina
 - b. Stacy Horn-Koch
- 5. Submissions by Committee members
 - a. Alejandra Guzman
 - b. Juan Enrique May Garcia
- 6. Discussion and Vetting of all Applications and Submissions
- 7. Selection and announcement of candidates or selection of next meeting date, if necessary
- 8. Adjourn