SEWERAGE & WATER BOARD OF NEW ORLEANS BOARD MEMBER SELECTION COMMITTEE MEETING March 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM

625 ST. JOSEPH STREET, ROOM 240 NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President/Chancellor/Chairman or his/her designee:
Pres. Walter Kimbrough, Dillard University; President Tania Tetlow Loyola University of New Orleans; Ehab Meselhe (Designee), Tulane University; President C. Reynold Verret Xavier University; Arlanda Williams (Designee), Delgado Community College; Pres. Dr. John Nicklow, University of New Orleans; Pres. Dr. Lisa Mims, Southern University of New Orleans; Chair Deanna Causey, New Orleans Chamber of Commerce; Kelisha Garrett (Designee) New Orleans Regional Black Chamber of Commerce; Chris D'Amour, Urban League of Greater New Orleans

AGENDA

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Selection of President and Vice- President of the Committee
- 3. Adopt By-Laws
- 4. Applications received
 - a. Council District A
 - Alejandra Guzman
 - Lewis Stirling
 - William Steinkampf
 - Luc Soleau
 - b. Council District B
 - Robin Barnes
 - Joseph Peychaud
 - Andrew Amacker
 - Louis Volz
 - Janet Howard
 - Anthony Bird
 - Christopher Stone-Serge

- c. Council District C
 - Maurice Sholas
 - Mary Louise Booney
- d. Council District D
 - Nicole Barnes
 - Stephen Bergeron
 - Ryan Warner
 - Nicole Tygier
 - Magdalena Merrill
 - Danielle Burrell
- e. Council District E
 - Tamika Duplessis
- f. Community/Consumer Advocate
 - Maurice Sholas*
 - Robin Barnes*
 - Joseph Peychaud*
 - Alejandra Guzman*
 - Mary Louise Booney*
 - William Steinkampf*
 - Louis Volz*
 - Janet Howard*
 - Danielle S. Burrell*
- g. Consideration for Retired Civil Engineers (per the Amendment to City Home Rule Charter)
- 5. Submissions by Committee members
- 6. Discussion and Vetting of all Applications and Submissions
- 7. Selection and announcement of candidates or selection of next meeting date, if necessary
- 8. Adjourn

^{*-} Candidate applicable for consideration in two separate vacancies.